Distributel Customer Feedback

See what our monthly Gift Card winners have to say

I have used Distributel for many many years. Originally signed up for the long distance savings and to help family stay in touch. Could not have asked for better service! Great job!

- Michelle

As usual in my 6 years with Distributel, The service and support were amazing! Eric was clear in his explanation and help me to take my decision quickly, in a very professional way and knowing all the details he explain to me all the details and options to improve my service. Very glad to have you as my internet provider. Thanks!

- Anton

one of the crucial moments is switching services. Distributel showed impeccable performance. WEB content loads noticeable faster though the line speed is the same.

- Edward

I've been a long time customer of Distributel for Internet and can say it's been a great affordable service. I just recently added Distributel's Zazeen TV service which qualified me for a bundle. I now have unlimited internet and TV service from Distributel and has saved me money. So happy to finally get rid of Bell and Rogers. So far the TV service has been very good and wanna thank Distributel for always taking care of me and providing excellent service. They care!

- Adam

Send your review for your own chance to win Leave a Review

Posted by:
Andrew M

Date:
12 Jul 2018

Wow. Top Notch consistant service internet and phone plus excellent Customer support for whatever help you need.I Recieved Everything Fast .Been a Member 4 Months Now and I am So Glad i Found Them..Thank you Distributel..Keep Up the Greatness

Posted by:
Michelle C

Date:
01 Jun 2018

I have used Distributel for many many years. Originally signed up for the long distance savings and to help family stay in touch. Could not have asked for better service! Great job!

Posted by:
David L

Date:
23 May 2018

I switched from modem with router to my apple router to your technicolor modem. All is well now. I really like your services and I won't go back to Cogeco, ever.

Posted by:
Ava D

Date:
17 May 2018

I have been on the phone with numerous Tech support agent and I much say the service was horrible especially from agent Pierre, but however agent Randy A was amazing, professional, knows what he doing, and was able to resolved the issue for me. Please give this agent a promotion…

Posted by:
Eighty_ E

Date:
10 May 2018

I just have to say that after many years of being customer of big company providers; such headaches, frustration, my bill was never the same amount twice.. Switching to Distributel was the best move I could have made, its been two years and I have had to call them once,…

Posted by:
Serguei C

Date:
22 Apr 2018

I am pleased to give my 5 star rating for excellent service and help from Mohammed (technical support - Montreal). I really appreciate his passion and knowledge. Thank you.

Posted by:
Marilee A

Date:
15 Apr 2018

Technicians always patient and willing to help as I am not technically inclined. Great service. Would recommend to others.

Posted by:
Marcel T

Date:
12 Apr 2018

Dominique was amazing very professional he improved my service in 5 minuets bravo you made my day God Bless.

Posted by:
Binh Uyen Nhi H

Date:
09 Apr 2018

The technical adviser Mohamed was very patient and nice. I appreciate his help! About my issue, I really hope that it won't happen again after isolating the issue. Other than that, the service was good!

Posted by:
Binh Uyen Nhi H

Date:
08 Apr 2018

The wait time was a bit long, but the technical adviser was really patient and helpful! I've been with distributel for 5 years and no issue, since yesterday, the internet was not working. I called twice and today April 8, 2018 was the 3rd time. Hopefully, it would not happen…