Distributel Customer Feedback

See what our monthly Gift Card winners have to say

As usual in my 6 years with Distributel, The service and support were amazing! Eric was clear in his explanation and help me to take my decision quickly, in a very professional way and knowing all the details he explain to me all the details and options to improve my service. Very glad to have you as my internet provider. Thanks!

- Anton

one of the crucial moments is switching services. Distributel showed impeccable performance. WEB content loads noticeable faster though the line speed is the same.

- Edward

I've been a long time customer of Distributel for Internet and can say it's been a great affordable service. I just recently added Distributel's Zazeen TV service which qualified me for a bundle. I now have unlimited internet and TV service from Distributel and has saved me money. So happy to finally get rid of Bell and Rogers. So far the TV service has been very good and wanna thank Distributel for always taking care of me and providing excellent service. They care!

- Adam

Send your review for your own chance to win Leave a Review

Posted by:
Barbara P

Date:
20 Feb 2017

Great customer service reps

Posted by:
Peter S

Date:
17 Feb 2017

Awesome service, immediate answers to my questions Excellent!!!

Posted by:
Laury P

Date:
17 Feb 2017

J'ai eu vanessa comme agent de votre services à la clientèles .j'ai adorer son entre gens,sont dévouement à trouver un moyen à résoudre mon problème sur toutes les façons possible.laury plante

Posted by:
Firas G

Date:
17 Feb 2017

very fast responder, knowledgeable and helped me alot

Posted by:
Diana B

Date:
17 Feb 2017

Had some questions regarding service and best choices for me. Vincent was amazing at answering my questions and giving suggestions on what would suit my needs, as well as offering other options to look at for speed and service. Was very happy with the support. Thank you.

Posted by:
Hema B

Date:
16 Feb 2017

4164572048 Randy was patient, courteous and professional. Walked me through very efficiently. Customers are not the experts you are and that is why we call. He understood it perfectly and did an awesome job. Thank you Randy!

Posted by:
Joel T

Date:
16 Feb 2017

Hello. Vincent, agent #1048 was incredibly helpful to day. Good customer service is not as common as it should be these days, so this was greatly appreciated.

Posted by:
Amjad M

Date:
15 Feb 2017

Vincent an agent at your office was a great help and was well knowledgeable about the services and tools that are used to provide required knowledge and information to customers. I was really happy with his services.

Posted by:
Khai-hai C

Date:
14 Feb 2017

internet connection problem fixed by a very helpful and friendly technician.

Posted by:
Sol S

Date:
14 Feb 2017

I am resubmmiting my review on Randy A. Excellent help. 5 STAR review. Thanks Randy A.